Team Theradynamics

Management

Jason Romano – VP of Finance
Email: Jromano@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-224-5199

Payroll Department

Eleanor Klein – Finance Manager
Email: Eklein@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-422-7854

Kim Gleason – Payroll Clerk
Email: KGleason@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-422-7848

Xavier Goodwin – Payroll Assistant
Email: XDGoodwin@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-422-7804

Human Resources

Ashley Gabriel – Human Resources
Email: Agabriel@Theradynamics.com

Victoria Perrier – HR Assistant
Email: Vperrier@Theradynamics.com

Staffing and Recruiting

Christopher McGuinness – Lead Staffing Coordinator
Email: CMcGuinness@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-224-5328

Jackie Becker – Staffing Coordinator
Email: Jbecker@Theradynamics.com
Phone: 516-422-7837

Terence Sauerbrey – Staffing Recruiter
Email: TSauerbrey@Theradynamics.com
Phone: (516) 224-5090

Brittany D’Angelis – Staffing Coordinator
Email: BDangelis@Theradynamics.com
Phone: (516) 224-5346